Team & Support

 Leadership

Karen Knippen, RHU, REBC, CLTC
Karen Knippen, RHU, REBC, CLTCPresident
kknippen@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2911

Karen Knippen has been a leader in the insurance industry for more than 35 years. Karen joined Euclid Insurance Services in October of 1979. Read more

Robin Przybylski
Robin PrzybylskiChief Marketing Officer
robin@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2913

Robin Przybylski has been with Euclid Managers establishing and maintaining broker relationships for more than 20 years. Robin joined Read more

Sue Zetterquist
Sue ZetterquistChief Operating Officer
szetterquist@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2912

Sue Zetterquist has been an essential component of the Euclid Managers family since 1985. She manages the Euclid Managers Account Read more

 Sales and Marketing

Scott Borosak
Scott BorosakInside Sales Representative
sborosak@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 283-2840

Scott Borosak Joined Euclid Managers in 2022. Scott is a graduate from University of Illinois Chicago Read more

Marcy Graefen
Marcy GraefenVice President - MetLife Business Development
marcy@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2915

Marcy Graefen has been with Euclid Managers in various positions since 1999. She began her Euclid career as a Marketing Coordinator Read more

Dawn Kemp
Dawn KempVice President
dkemp@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2932

Dawn Kemp has been an integral part of the Euclid Managers team since August of 2011. Her responsibilities include all UnitedHealthcare business.

Sharon Lewis Widhalm
Sharon Lewis WidhalmVice President
slewis@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2919

Sharon Lewis has been with the Euclid Managers Employee Benefits sales team since 2000. Beginning as a Marketing Representative Read more

Veleka Meeks
Veleka Meeks Vice President
vmeeks@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2920

Veleka Meeks has been with Euclid Managers in various positions since 2000. She began her Euclid career as a Marketing Coordinator, handling Read more

Josef Staiton
Josef StaitonVice President
jstaiton@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2933

Josef R. Staiton is the Vice President of Broker Relations at Euclid Managers, where he has devoted his time helping Independent Insurance Agents and Read more

Steve Stall
Steve StallVice President
sstall@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2917

Steve Stall has been with Euclid Managers since 1999, and has worked in the insurance industry for over 22 years. His experience includes Read more

Administrative

Sarah Barrera
Sarah Barrera Account Assistant - MetLife & Delta Dental
sbarrera@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2941

Sarah joined Euclid Managers in August 2021. Her responsibilities include account support for existing MetLife and Delta Dental of Illinois groups, as well as processing quote requests for new business.

Terry Brennan
Terry BrennanAccount Manager- UnitedHealthcare
tbrennan@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2918

Terry Brennan has been a dedicated account manager at Euclid Managers for more than 10 years. She currently manages UnitedHealthcare clients.

Melissa Colon
Melissa ColonAccount Manager- UnitedHealthcare
mcolon@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2946

Melissa Colon currently serves as an Account Manager with Euclid Managers. Her background is in Administration and Customer Service.

Dana Edwards
Dana EdwardsQuote Analyst
dedwards@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2935

Dana Edwards has been Euclid Managers’ Quote Analyst since1989. Dana quotes UHC and Delta Dental products.

Ashley Fenske
Ashley FenskeAccount Manager - NortonLifeLock, HY & MetLife Legal
ashley@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2942

Ashley Fenske has been with Euclid since 2013. She received a Bachelors of Arts in Communications from Northern Illinois University in 2011. Ashley is an Account Manager for our Concierge Services Department.

Krista Gnat
Krista GnatUnitedHealthcare Renewal Specialist
kgnat@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 686-2384

Krista joined Euclid Managers in July 2022. Krista is responsible for assisting with UnitedHealthcare 51+ and Level Funded group renewals. Her background is in Customer Service and Client Relations.

Brian Happ
Brian HappAccount Manager
bhapp@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2921

Brian joined Euclid Managers in 2018. Brian quotes our UnitedHealthcare, MetLife and Delta Dental products. In addition, he supports our TPA Service Team.

Kristin Hay
Kristin HayAccount Coordinator- UnitedHealthcare
khay@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2934

Kristin joined the Euclid family in 2018. She has a background in administration and sales support. Her responsibilities include providing administrative support to our UnitedHealthcare Account Managers.

Samantha Irigoyen
Samantha IrigoyenAccount Manager - MetLife & Delta Dental
samantha@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2931

Samantha joined Euclid Managers in 2016. Her responsibilities include account support for existing MetLife and Delta Dental of Illinois groups, as well as processing quote requests for new business.

Jennifer Krzystof
Jennifer KrzystofSenior Account Manager- UnitedHealthcare
jkrzystof@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2930

Jennifer Krzystof joined Euclid Managers in 1997 as an Enrollment Processor. She is currently managing UnitedHealthcare clients.

Malorie Maldera
Malorie MalderaRenewal Coordinator-UnitedHealthcare
mmaldera@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2916

Malorie Maldera Joined the Euclid Managers team in 2019. With 5 years of prior health insurance experience, she is currently assisting brokers with their 1-50 group health renewals.

Henrieta Mosher
Henrieta MosherAccount Manager- UnitedHealthcare
hmosher@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-8715

Henrieta joined Euclid Managers in July 2022. Henrieta is responsible for servicing UnitedHealthcare in force group policies. Henrieta has extensive experience in the automotive industry as a Business Development Director.

Angie Ortiz
Angie OrtizAccount Coordinator - UnitedHealthcare
aortiz@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2940

Angie joined Euclid Managers in October of 2021. She provides administrative support to our Account Managers that service our UnitedHealthcare book of business.

Arissa Salvatore
Arissa SalvatoreAccount Manager - MetLife & Delta Dental
asalvatore@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 686-2877

Arissa joined Euclid Managers in July 2022. Her responsibilities include account support for existing MetLife and Delta Dental of Illinois groups, as well as processing quote requests for new business.

Julie Tooley
Julie TooleyCommission & Billing Analyst
jtooley@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2939

Julie Tooley has been with Euclid Managers since 1992. She currently specializes in commission and billing concerns. Julie is also an Account Manager for the Retired Teachers Association dental program.

Natalie Vichio
Natalie VichioAccounting Coordinator - MetLife & Delta Dental
nvichio@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 686-2633

Natalie joined Euclid Managers in August 2022. Natalie serves as an Accounting Coordinator for our TPA Services.

Laura Wieder
Laura WiederAccount Manager- MetLife & Delta Dental
laura@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2914

Laura Wieder (formerly Danielewicz) started at Euclid Managers in June of 2007 as a quoting specialist. Her current role is Account Manager for MetLife and Delta Dental.

Sarah (Powell) Zuhlke
Sarah (Powell) ZuhlkeAccount Manager - UnitedHealthcare
szuhlke@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2937

Sarah (Powell) Zuhlke joined Euclid Managers in 2017. She currently specializes in quoting, underwriting, and the implementation of new groups with UnitedHealthcare