Team & Support

 Leadership

Karen Knippen, RHU, REBC, CLTC
Karen Knippen, RHU, REBC, CLTCExecutive Vice President
kknippen@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2911

Karen Knippen has been a leader in the insurance industry for more than 35 years. Karen joined Euclid Insurance Services in October of 1979. Read more

Sue Zetterquist
Sue ZetterquistSenior Vice President
szetterquist@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2912

Sue Zetterquist has been an essential component of the Euclid Managers family since 1985. She manages the Euclid Managers Account Read more

 Sales and Marketing

Marcy Graefen
Marcy GraefenVice President - MetLife Business Development
marcy@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2915

Marcy Graefen has been with Euclid Managers in various positions since 1999. She began her Euclid career as a Marketing Coordinator Read more

Sharon Lewis
Sharon LewisVice President
slewis@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2919

Sharon Lewis has been with the Euclid Managers Employee Benefits sales team since 2000. Beginning as a Marketing Representative Read more

Veleka Meeks
Veleka Meeks Assistant Vice President
vmeeks@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2920

Veleka Meeks has been with Euclid Managers in various positions since 2000. She began her Euclid career as a Marketing Coordinator, handling Read more

Robin Przybylski
Robin PrzybylskiSenior Vice President
robin@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2913

Robin Przybylski has been with Euclid Managers establishing and maintaining broker relationships for more than 20 years. Robin joined Read more

Meg Smadi
Meg SmadiAssistant Vice President
msmadi@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2948

Meg Smadi joined Euclid Managers as a Marketing Representative in 2012 after nearly 9 years in management and sales for a local financial Read more

Josef Staiton
Josef StaitonAssistant Vice President of Broker Relations
jstaiton@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2933

Josef R. Staiton is the Assistant Vice President of Broker Relations at Euclid Managers, where he has devoted his time helping Independent Insurance Agents and Read more

Steve Stall
Steve StallVice President
sstall@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2917

Steve Stall has been with Euclid Managers since 1999, and has worked in the insurance industry for over 22 years. His experience includes Read more

Administrative

Terry Brennan
Terry BrennanAccount Manager- UnitedHealthcare
tbrennan@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2918

Terry Brennan has been a dedicated account manager at Euclid Managers for 10 years. She currently manages UnitedHealthcare clients.

Melissa Colon
Melissa ColonAccount Manager- UnitedHealthcare
mcolon@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2946

Melissa Colon currently serves as an Account Manager with Euclid Managers. Her background is in Administration and Customer Service.

Laura Wieder
Laura WiederAccount Manager- MetLife & Delta Dental
laura@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2914

Laura Wieder (formerly Danielewicz) started at Euclid Managers in June of 2007 as a quoting specialist. Her current role is Account Manager for MetLife and Delta Dental.

Dana Edwards
Dana EdwardsQuote Analyst
dedwards@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2935

Dana Edwards has been with Euclid Managers for 27 years assisting Brokers with their quoting needs. Dana currently quotes our UHC, Delta Dental and MetLife products.

Ashley Fenske
Ashley FenskeAccount Manager
ashley@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2942

Ashley Fenske received her Associates of Arts degree from College of DuPage in 2009 and is an Account Manager for our Concierge Services Department.

Brian Happ
Brian HappMarketing Assistant
bhapp@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2921

Brian joined Euclid Managers in 2018. He currently assists with processing UnitedHealthcare quotes, renewals and enrollment entries.

Kristin Hay
Kristin HayAccount Coordinator- UnitedHealthcare
khay@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2934

Kristin joined the Euclid family in 2018. She has a background in administration and sales support. She currently assists with management of the UnitedHealthcare book of business.

Dawn Kemp
Dawn KempManager of UnitedHealthcare Business Development
dkemp@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2932

Dawn Kemp has been an integral part of the Euclid Managers team since August of 2011. Her responsibilities include all UnitedHealthcare business.

Jennifer Krzystof
Jennifer KrzystofSenior Account Manager- UnitedHealthcare
jkrzystof@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2930

Jennifer Krzystof joined Euclid Managers in 1997 as an Enrollment Processor. She is currently managing UnitedHealthcare clients.

Malorie Maldera
Malorie MalderaRenewal Coordinator-UnitedHealthcare
mmaldera@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2916

Malorie Maldera Joined the Euclid Managers team in 2019. With 5 years of prior health insurance experience, she is currently assisting brokers with their 1-50 group health renewals.

Morgan Southern
Morgan SouthernAccount Manager- UnitedHealthcare
msouthern@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2958

Morgan Southern joined Euclid Managers in September 2018 as an Account Coordinator.
Her current role is an Account Manager and she assists with the management of UnitedHealthcare group clients.

Julie Tooley
Julie TooleyCommission & Billing Analyst
jtooley@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2939

Julie Tooley has been with Euclid Managers since 1992. She currently specializes in commission and billing concerns.

Sarah (Powell) Zuhlke
Sarah (Powell) ZuhlkeAccount Manager - UnitedHealthcare
szuhlke@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2937

Sarah (Powell) Zuhlke currently serves as an Account Manager with Euclid Managers. She handles administration and customer service for UnitedHealthcare clients.