Delta Dental of Illinois: Individual Dental Plans

Delta Dental of Illinois has individual and family dental plans that give members a choice of coverage options that focus on prevention — making sure they get the oral health care they need at a cost they can afford.

Additionally, individual coverage includes Delta Dental of Illinois’ Enhanced Benefits Program, which offers enhanced coverage for individuals who have specific health conditions that can be positively affected by additional care — like pregnancy, diabetes, high-risk cardiac conditions and suppressed immune systems.

Individual Plan Details

Individual Plan Rates

Individual Application

For more information on Delta Dental’s Individual Dental Program, please reach out to Veleka Meeks at (630) 238-2920 or vmeeks@euclidmanagers.com.

 

If you have any other questions, please reach out to your Euclid Managers Marketing Representative

Marketing Representative Email Address Phone Number
Sharon Lewis slewis@euclidmanagers.com (630) 238-2919
Robin Przybylski robin@euclidmanagers.com (630) 238-2913
Meg Smadi msmadi@euclidmanagers.com (630) 238-2948
Josef Staiton jstaiton@euclidmanagers.com (630) 238-2933
Steve Stall sstall@euclidmanagers.com (630) 238-2917