Team & Support

 Leadership

Karen Knippen, RHU, REBC, CLTC
Karen Knippen, RHU, REBC, CLTCSenior Vice President
kknippen@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2911

Karen Knippen has been a leader in the insurance industry for more than 35 years. Karen joined Euclid Insurance Services in October of 1979. Read more

Sue Zetterquist
Sue ZetterquistVice President
szetterquist@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2912

Sue Zetterquist has been an essential component of the Euclid Managers family since 1985. She manages the Euclid Managers Account Read more

 Sales and Marketing

Marcy Graefen
Marcy GraefenAssistant Vice President
marcy@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2915

Marcy Graefen has been with Euclid Managers in various positions since 1999. She began her Euclid career as a Marketing Coordinator Read more

Stacey Karom
Stacey KaromAssistant Vice President
skarom@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2945

Stacey Karom has been in the insurance industry for more than 15 years. Stacey joined Euclid Managers in 1995. She successfully Read more

Sharon Lewis
Sharon LewisVice President
slewis@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2919

Sharon Lewis has been with the Euclid Managers Employee Benefits sales team for over sixteen years. She embarked upon her career Read more

Veleka Meeks
Veleka Meeks Assistant Vice President
vmeeks@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2920

Veleka Meeks has been with Euclid Managers in various positions since 2000. She began her Euclid career as a Marketing Coordinator, handling Read more

Robin Przybylski
Robin PrzybylskiVice President
robin@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2913

Robin Przybylski has been with Euclid Managers establishing and maintaining broker relationships for more than 20 years. Robin joined Read more

Meg Smadi
Meg SmadiAssistant Vice President
msmadi@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2948

Meg Smadi joined Euclid Managers as a Marketing Representative in 2012 after nearly 9 years in management and sales for a local financial Read more

Josef Staiton
Josef StaitonMarketing Associate
jstaiton@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2933

Josef R. Staiton is a Marketing Associate at Euclid Managers, where he has devoted his time helping Independent Insurance Agents and Read more

Steve Stall
Steve StallVice President
sstall@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2917

Steve Stall has been with Euclid Managers since 1999, and has worked in the insurance industry for over 22 years. His experience includes Read more

Administrative

Lynn Aiken
Lynn AikenCommissions Analyst
laiken@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2939

Lynn Aiken has been with Euclid Managers for more than 20 years. Lynn can assist you with any commissions or licensing related questions.

Terry Brennan
Terry BrennanAccount Manager
tbrennan@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2918

Terry Brennan has been a dedicated account manager at Euclid Managers for 10 years. She currently manages UnitedHealthcare, Delta Dental and MetLife clients.

Melissa I Colon
Melissa I ColonAdministrative Support
mcolon@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2946

Melissa I Colon is currently the Administrative Support with Euclid Managers. She a well versed background in Administration and customer service.

Laura Danielewicz
Laura DanielewiczAccount Manager
laura@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2914

Laura Danielewicz started at Euclid Managers in June of 2007 as a quoting specialist. Her current role is Account Manager for MetLife and UnitedHealthcare.

Dana Edwards
Dana EdwardsQuote Analyst
dedwards@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2935

Dana Edwards has been with Euclid Managers for 27 years assisting Brokers with their quoting needs. Dana currently quotes our UHC, Delta Dental and MetLife products.

Darcy Enders
Darcy EndersSales and Marketing Assistant
denders@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2942

Darcy joined Euclid Managers in March of 2016 as a Sales and Marketing Assistant in the Concierge Services division. She handles all enrollments.

Danielle Foderaro
Danielle FoderaroAccount Manager
dfoderaro@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2936

Danielle Foderaro started at Euclid Managers in March of 2005 as a filing assistant. She manages Delta Dental, MetLife and UnitedHealthcare.

Dawn Kemp
Dawn KempAccount Manager
dkemp@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2932

Dawn Kemp has been an integral part of the Euclid Managers team since August of 2011. Her responsibilities include all UnitedHealthcare business.

Jennifer Krzystof
Jennifer KrzystofSenior Account Manager
jkrzystof@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2930

Jennifer Krzystof joined Euclid Managers in 1997 as an Enrollment Processor. She is currently managing UnitedHealthcare, Delta Dental and MetLife clients.

Ashley Portretow
Ashley PortretowAccount Manager
aportretow@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2937

Ashley Portretow received her Associates of Arts degree from College of DuPage in 2009, and is an Account Manager for the Group Benefits department.

Julie Tooley
Julie TooleyEnrollment Specialist
jtooley@euclidmanagers.com
(630) 238-2940

Julie Tooley has been with Euclid Managers since 1992. She assists the Customer Service team with all facets of enrollments, audits and accounts receivables.